Craft · extras

Mummy’s Birthday Card

Hi everyone! Happy new year!  today I am going to share the making of my mummy’s birthday card. My mummy’s birthday is coming in this week. I have made many birthday card for  mom and family. This year I have decided to make this birthday special by making unique card for my mom.

I got this idea from cardboard. I had 2 small square cardboard. Then I covered with origami paper. It was looking sooo beautiful.

wp_20161224_005

Then I took a one small rectangle yellow origami paper and made a design with brush. I have 18 water colours, in that I have used only 6 colours. it was looking sooo artistic.

wp_20161224_003

After this, I was stick this paper on the cardboard.

After that, I made a paper flower and stick on the card. Really, it’s was so fantastic. In black flower, I added some golden seed beads.

WP_20161224_006.jpg            WP_20161224_012 (2).jpg

Decoration were completed. I written ‘Happy Birthday Mumma’ on the yellow paper. I also stick some rhinestone.

IMG_20161226_172646_1 (2).jpg     IMG_20161224_155540 (2).jpg

After this, I fold half origami black paper and stick in card. I stick paper in between the 2 cardboards. then I write:

‘happy birthday to you

happy birthday to you

you are the best mummy in the world. we all love you.’

img_20161226_172935_1

So, these is the made by me and my brother. Now only few days are left for the mummy’s birthday.

 

Leave a Reply

